charlielong300 56 / M
"Hey! Want to be treated and feel like NEVER before?"
Manassas, Virginia, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
charlielong300's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view charlielong300's photos, and thousands more!
  • 96,640 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,098,021 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Springer22033
Virginia, United States
AnitaLittleMore
Virginia, United States
kimmysue69
Michigan, United States
rm_Mossyoakss
Virginia, United States
MadamX67
Virginia, United States
rm_DJBanks366
Virginia, United States
Angelica91069
Virginia, United States
sunshine6900
Maryland, United States
danielle100k
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
charlielong300 56/M
Manassas, Virginia
Introduction
I am very easy going and enjoy life to the fullest... Life is too short to live in a bad mood...

Hope you hear from you soon, if I left something out that you’re wondering about, please feel free to ask... And you can email me here without it counting against your daily number of email, if you're a standard member!

My Ideal Person I am looking for an intelligent, funny, easy-go-lucky, woman. Someone that will have dinner with me and then one never knows what may happen... I am looking for someone who is romantic. Someone that takes pride in themself and the way they look, needs to be happy with herself, and have a great outlook on life. I dislike people that can’t make up their minds and lie...

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, An elevator

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Mutual Masturbation

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of charlielong300's responses

Information
  • 56 / male
  • Manassas, Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: March 26, 1962
Travels to: Tucson, Arizona, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: