charliechaz 42 / M
"Hi, looking for some mutual pleasure. If I'm online probably in chat."
Newcastle, Tyne and Wear, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
charliechaz's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view charliechaz's photos, and thousands more!
  • 77,905 Members Online NOW!*
  • 129,155 New photos this week!
  • 85,226,247 Active Members!*
Friends Network
GemmaStar1000
Online NOW!
Northumberland, United Kingdom
cdDebbie4u2
Tyne and Wear, United Kingdom
ninadiva
New York, United States
hum_nana
10230, Thailand
rm_NATASHA837
Manchester, United Kingdom
poundit51
Arizona, United States
 
Status
charliechaz 42/M
Newcastle, Tyne and Wear , United Kingdom
Introduction
Hi, I'm new to this city, still finding places to go things to see. Want to show me the ropes!Well, i'm tall, blondeish and blue eyed. I enjoy my sports and will try anything once. Looking to enjoy a bit more of life while seaching for that someone special.

My Ideal Person Someone special! If we click we click, if we don't, nevermind and if we're somewhere in between lets hope our meeting was a pleasurable one.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
1 dom, 1 sub lady

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A swimming pool or hot tub

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Mutual Masturbation

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of charliechaz's responses

Information
  • 42 / male
  • Newcastle, Tyne and Wear, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: February 2, 1976
Travels to: Newcastle, Tyne and Wear, United Kingdom
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 4 in / 193-195 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None