charlie125 49 / M
"Just want to meet somebody nice and have some fun"
ross, Herefordshire, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 14, 2010

To view all of
charlie125's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view charlie125's photos, and thousands more!
  • 81,192 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,843,112 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Playmates977
Herefordshire, United Kingdom
 
Status
charlie125 49/M
ross, Herefordshire , United Kingdom
Introduction
42 years old, just seperated and looking for some company, like going to the gym and swimming 3/4 times a week. Good company and a visit to pub or restaurant doesn't go amiss, Looking to meet up with somebody for a laugh and discreet fun. Am always willing to please and if somthing comes of nothing then who knows.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Mutual Masturbation, Blindfolds

View more of charlie125's responses

Information
  • 49 / male
  • ross, Herefordshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: May 22, 1968
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: engineer
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English, French, french
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None