charismatic_cpl 58 / 38 / C
"Partners in crimes & lust"
Hong Kong, Hong Kong, Hong Kong
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 18, 2009

To view all of
charismatic_cpl's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view charismatic_cpl's photos, and thousands more!
  • Members Online NOW!*
  • 0 New photos this week!
  • Active Members!*
Friends Network
LAHK818
California, United States
ImLooking4third
Manila, Philippines
Suendenpaar
Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
couple7788
hk, Hong Kong
decentcpl27
Victoria, Australia
rm_shanti4460
Bangkok, Thailand
OrientalStars
British Columbia, Canada
dd278072
Tuen Mun, Hong Kong
BasinTwiceAlias
Lapu-Lapu, Philippines
 
Status
charismatic_cpl 58/C
Hong Kong, Hong Kong , Hong Kong
Introduction
We are friends, and partners in crimes & lust.
K is tall with a lovely body, insatiable; shy but giving to the right person!
P is a youthful looking businessman. Great sense of humour, willing, able and strong in every way, and enjoy pleasing the ladies with cuddles, kisses, foreplay & oral.

We both enjoy the finer things in lives, and appreciate quality in everything and in all aspects.
We will love to invite QUALITY people for drinks, dinner and possibly more.........
She accepts only TALL, MATURE men, preferably Chinese.
For those who has problem understanding:
Tall: minimum 1.75 meters;
Mature: minimum 35 years old;

My Ideal Person We are looking for elegant, sophisticated and easy going people, must be well mannered ( at least when required, LOL ) for social and intimate encounters.

Absolutely no single male

Information
  • 58/38 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Hong Kong, Hong Kong, Hong Kong
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Single
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: Chinese (Cantonese), Chinese (Mandarin), English, bodylanguage
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 1, 1960 January 1, 1980
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 185-187 cm 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: businessman Managerial
Race: Asian Asian
Religion: Atheist Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Very long/Very thick N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 32 / 70
Hair Color: Black Black
Hair Length: Medium Medium
Eye Color: Brown Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses Glasses