chancerider1000 54 / M
"Hello Ladies"
Puyallup, Washington, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 27, 2014

To view all of
chancerider1000's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view chancerider1000's photos, and thousands more!
  • 86,636 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,380,342 Active Members!*
chancerider1000 54/M
Puyallup, Washington
Please read whole profile, you might just find something you like!
51 years young looking to have some fun and companionship. A nice lady on this site told me I should write a little bit about myself, so here goes. ( I really am not good at this stuff, feels like I am bragging. lol) As it says at the start, I am 51 years young have 2 grown kids and a 7 year old grand daughter, they all live over in North Idaho by the big lake. I go visit them every couple of months. I am divorced for the third time, not due to anything bad, just people change over the years and when things are no longer what either party of the marriage wants, it just does not make sense to stay together and not be happy. Life is to short to go through it unhappy. I live and work in Puyallup as an automotive technician and have been working on cars since I was 9 years old. That will lead me into some of my interests. Obviously I like cars and one of my hobbies is restoring classic cars and building hot rods. I like going to car shows and it is an absolute must that I go to the NHRA nationals at Pacific raceways every August. I also enjoy fishing and hunting, camping, hiking, walks on the beach, Really anything outdoors and you will find me there. I also like going for drives with no particular destination in mind, it's kind of fun just to see the sights along the way to nowhere. lol Okay, I think that is enough about me just a man that does the normal man stuff.

Okay, maybe that is not enough about me, don't seem to getting much attention on this site! Perhaps I should talk a little bit about what I am looking for. I am looking for a woman that can keep up with my sexual appetite, I am not one of those guys that just wants to fuck and be done. Quite the contrary, one might say I am a normal man for my age. I still can go for hours and enjoy pleasuring a woman with my cock and my tongue. That being said , I want to do that with one special woman over and over. I am not into one night stands, quick hookups, or jacking off to pictures and videos over the internet. I need and want a real woman. Not just for in the bedroom, I have many interests and hobbies that I would love to share with that special woman.

Note: All you beautiful women on this site in your mid to late forties looking for something with a younger man because you think a man in his fifties can't keep it up or keep up with you. You might want to rethink that! Same goes for all of you in your late twenties to mid forties! Have a great time exploring this site, and thanks for stopping by. If you see or read something you like, by all means feel free to get a hold of me.

My Ideal Person My ideal person? Hmm. Every person is ideal in their own way. We all have our strengths and weaknesses. I am not here to judge and decide who may be right or wrong for me. What I can say, is that I am looking for a friend, companion and lover. I am not into one night stands, and not on this site just for sex. (do not get me wrong, I love sex and am very talented with my cock and my tongue) I want more than that, I want the whole package that goes along with being with a woman. Yes, that means I want to know you before I make love to you.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Spanking, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Sexual appetite

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of chancerider1000's responses

  • 54 / male
  • Puyallup, Washington, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: May 11, 1963
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Auto technician
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: