champagneandplay 56 / 54 / C
"Champagne, party, fun, sex .... and friendship (in that order)"
Gold Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 13, 2015

To view all of
champagneandplay's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view champagneandplay's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,656 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,315,206 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Singapore, singapore
Osaka, Japan
Singapore, Singapore
Selangor, Malaysia
Quebec, Canada
hainaut, Belgium
Singapore, Singapore
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
Singapore, Singapore
champagneandplay 56/C
Singapore, , Singapore
We are a French couple, now living now in Singapore after testing the Lifestyle scene in Paris, New York, Miami, Cap D'Agde, Cancun.... We love during our summer break, to spend 3-4 party nights at Jarding d'Eden, Melrose café and Le Glamour in Le Cap. We also enjoy the fun of private parties in New York !... now discovering new playgrounds in Asia.
Every day of our life should remain fun.
We have nothing to prove, or do not feel obliged in any situations.
In general, we love the special atmosphere before, made of glimces, sexy dress and a glass of good Champagne or wines. We are engaging, fun and open before, active during (same room only) and kept many friends after.
We usually don't play on first date (although we sometimes did before the date itself !). The wait for the date is also part of the excitment.

  • 56/54 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Singapore
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, French, German
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Birthdate: July 13, 1961 July 4, 1963
Hometown: N/A N/A
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 172-175 cm 160-162 cm
Body Type: Average Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree Master's degree
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper Blonde
Hair Length: Receding Long
Eye Color: Blue Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None None