[nopath::meta_tags:ci:english] [nopath::timeout:ci:english]
champ224406 47 / M
"Looking for a good woman.Wish me luck!lol"
Fort Worth, Texas, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: January 6, 2012

To view all of
champ224406's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view champ224406's photos, and thousands more!
  • 90,595 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,377,216 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Massachusetts, United States
Georgia, United States
North Carolina, United States
Illinois, United States
Indiana, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
New York, United States
Florida, United States
North Carolina, United States
champ224406 47/M
Fort Worth, Texas
Need someone local.
I'm just an old fashioned guy looking for a centered woman for dates and hopefully more.

My Ideal Person A woman that isn't perfect because nobody is yet not completely nuts.A little crazy is fine because we all are in different ways.I always say if you think you aren't a little crazy at my age then you are in denial!Oh yea,and freaky in the sheets is good too lol!

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Outdoors or on a balcony.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Spanking, Role Playing, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Not yeally.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of champ224406's responses

  • 47 / male
  • Fort Worth, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: January 1, 1971
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: