chaguila 51 / M
"Mente abierta a conocer otras costumbres y estilos de vida en todo el mundo"
México D.F., Distrito Federal, Mexico
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: November 17, 2005

To view all of
chaguila's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view chaguila's photos, and thousands more!
  • 86,575 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,089,548 Active Members!*
Friends Network
silviakiere
Online NOW!
Distrito Federal, México
BlizartTvs
Distrito Federal, Mexico
 
Status
chaguila 51/M
México D.F., Distrito Federal , Mexico
Introduction
Soy un hombre de mente abierta que me gusta conocer la diversidad del sexo. Así como conocer diferentes formas de pensar, costumbres y estilos de vida.

My Ideal Person Busco conocer personas maduras que sepan lo que quieren y tengan una mente abierta en cuestiones sexuales. Conocer diferentes costumbres, formas de pensar, estilos de vida.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
The Doors, Supertramp, Blondie,Alberto Corts, Oscar Chavez, Raphael, Trios (en general)

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Tener sexo con 2 mujeres una de raza negra y la otra asiatica al mismo tiempo

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Role Playing

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Sofia Loren es mi prototipo de mujer ideal

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of chaguila's responses

Information
  • 51 / male
  • México D.F., Distrito Federal, Mexico
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: September 26, 1966
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 165-167 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Profesionista
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: