cgyhotwife 48 / F
"NO SINGLE MALES!!! Women and hung couples only please"
Calgary, Alberta, Canada
 
Gold Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: September 29, 2011

To view all of
cgyhotwife's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view cgyhotwife's photos, and thousands more!
  • 74,444 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,757,781 Active Members!*
Friends Network
jaandkittykat196
Online NOW!
Alberta, Canada
Couple981oo
Online NOW!
Alberta, Canada
cliann
Online NOW!
Alberta, Canada
aprilllll2
Arkansas, United States
teresa1720
Florida, United States
sexypasstime
British Columbia, Canada
Marcosta
Andalucia, Spain
jedd822
Alberta, Canada
NaughtySoCal
Ohio, United States
 
Status
cgyhotwife 48/F
Calgary, Alberta , Canada
Introduction
I am a MARRIED Mid 40s average height and weight woman with very limited sexual experience. I am looking to change this and expand my sexual boundaries. I would like to play with both woman and couples where the man is hung and good looking. If you don't meet what I am looking for please do not contact me. NO SINGLE MEN AT ALL!!WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications

My Ideal Person You must be a clean and disease free FEMALE or couple (male must be hung and good looking) between 30-50 who is height to weight proportionate. Ideally I am looking for a female who likes to lick pussy and can show me a few things. I have never licked pussy before but I'm willing to give it a try I am Just looking for sex only nothing more. My hubby will always be present but will not be participating. Non camera shy people to the front of the line. Looking for good looking in shape playmates that live in Calgary. SINGLE MALES FUCK OFF YOU AREN'T WANTED

Information
  • 48 / female
  • Calgary, Alberta, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: November 1, 1969
Marital Status: Married
Height: 165-167 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Bra Size: 32 / 70 B
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: