cergo 51 / M
"siempre dispuesto"
salamanca, Guanajuato, Mexico
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: October 2, 2009

To view all of
cergo's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view cergo's photos, and thousands more!
  • 75,518 Members Online NOW!*
  • 114,659 New photos this week!
  • 82,684,325 Active Members!*
Friends Network
MrsCooch
Tennessee, United States
Colitacoqueta
Quintana Roo, Mexico
Siguememispasos
Queretaro, Mexico
stargasms
Florida, United States
Pilar1723
Guanajuato, Mexico
rm_bobbyg2588
Texas, United States
 
Status
cergo 51/M
salamanca, Guanajuato , Mexico
encontrar alguien para pasarla bien este fin de semana
Introduction
cachondo y muy oral y sexual,me gustan las vaginas depiladas y por igual las peludas pero mas las anteriores,las devoro

My Ideal Person me gustan las mujeres calientes,que sepan divertirse sin compromiso

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
tener una mujer casada y el marido esperandola tras de la
puerta del baño de mujeres sin que el marido se entere de
lo que hace su mujer

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, The stands at a sporting event, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of cergo's responses

Information
  • 51 / male
  • salamanca, Guanajuato, Mexico
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 10, 1966
Marital Status: Single
Height: 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some college
Race: Black
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: Español
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: