celticalme 45 / M
"Any ladies looking for an OM ing partner ?"
Hell's Kitchen nyc, Dublin, Ireland
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 6, 2011

To view all of
celticalme's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view celticalme's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,267 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,765,079 Active Members!*
 
Status
celticalme 45/M
Hell's Kitchen nyc, Dublin , Ireland
Looking for an OM ing partner , if your not familiar with it check it out on utube , I massage your pussy for 15 mins
Introduction
nice easygoing irish guy, professional buisness owner, with accent would like to meet people for fun times, really like sex and would love to find a long term partner who is adventurous ,i like getting naked and love people who are comfortable with being naked , i love giving oral sex and like to make my partner come that way before seeking my own pleasure , im clean and dd free and want to stay that way , i get along very well with people of all sorts, ive met some very interesting and real people here in the past , im real and i hope you will be too , im ok with just meeting for a coffee and a chat first to see if theres a spark , and u never know we might just become friends , so dont be shy peeps and be safe


WARNING: Any institution using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects, you do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum, both current or future. If you have or do so, it will be considered a serious violation of our privacy and subject to legal ramifications. It s recommended that others post a notice similiar to this.

Information
  • 45 / male
  • Hell's Kitchen nyc, Dublin, Ireland
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: March 16, 1972
Travels to: Dublin, Ireland
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: buisness owner
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: