cdtop53 59 / M
"are you game?"
Bloomington, Illinois, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: January 2, 2012

To view all of
cdtop53's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view cdtop53's photos, and thousands more!
  • 73,986 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,188 New photos this week!
  • 83,292,655 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Wisconsin, United States
Online NOW!
Missouri, United States
Illinois, United States
Illinois, United States
Michigan, United States
Montana, United States
Illinois, United States
Kentucky, United States
Illinois, United States
cdtop53 59/M
Bloomington, Illinois
Got cock??? Please share.
hi. im a smooth red head. i crossdress on occasion and am a top. i have a great sense of humor, and value good conversation. i love foreplay,oral, and body contact. since im a standard member, i basically cant contact anyone. if interested you can probably find me on inst. msgr. am also open to dating and a possible ltr with the right guy.

My Ideal Person someone real. i'm so tired of all the game players. do prefer guys close to my age or older.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of cdtop53's responses

  • 59 / male
  • Bloomington, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: March 27, 1958
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
My Trophy Case: