cdtop4u 60 / T
"hi. I'm jessica. a smooth cd top."
Bloomington, Illinois, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: October 19, 2012

To view all of
cdtop4u's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view cdtop4u's photos, and thousands more!
  • 85,884 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,094,170 Active Members!*
Friends Network
AndreaBokeh
Online NOW!
Illinois, United States
sheri_sheer
Illinois, United States
lynnhart
Indiana, United States
Shirimore
Kansas, United States
kasandratg
Virginia, United States
cherryasalt65
Missouri, United States
richelle1961
Colorado, United States
nostringsservice
Louisiana, United States
chrissy724
New Jersey, United States
 
Status
cdtop4u 60/T
Bloomington, Illinois
Introduction
hi. i'm a totally smooth crossdresser looking for a partner in crime. love kissing, cuddling, and lots of touching. love oral. both giving and receiving. i can be an incurable romantic and a bit of a domme at times.. i have a wicked sense of humor and an adventerous spirit. love a little kink to keep things interesting. am open for get togethers, dating or a ltr if it happens. can be found in chat or on i.m. when i'm on. hope to hear from you. thanks.

My Ideal Person looking for a friend and lover.would prefer other c/d's or gurls. someone who can carry on a conversation and not take things too seriously. one who enjoys life and what it has to offer. willing to date and see what happens. take a chance. nothing ventured is nothing gained.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The middle of a park, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Role Playing, Threesomes, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of cdtop4u's responses

Information
  • 60 / TS/TV/TG (Cross Dresser)
  • Bloomington, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: March 27, 1958
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size: 34 / 75 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Wear Wig
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: