cdsub82 35 / M
"Ungezogenes Ferkel auf der Suche nach netten Leuten"
Stade, Lower Saxony, Germany
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: November 11, 2012

To view all of
cdsub82's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view cdsub82's photos, and thousands more!
  • 77,158 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,844,638 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_agano1980
Hamburg, Germany
Amunet4
Bavaria, Germany
sexy_gypsydance
Lower Saxony, Germany
 
Status
cdsub82 35/M
Stade, Lower Saxony , Germany
Introduction
Ich bin ein kleines nicht ganz stubenreines perverses Ferkel das dringend zur Räson gebracht werden muß. Nicht nur dass ich bei jeder Gelegenheit in Damenwäsche an meinem kleinen Schwänzchen spiele, Nein ich saue mich dabei auch immer fürchterlich ein. Kein Wunder also dass mich meine Herrin dauernd beschimpfen muss. Darum an dieser Stelle meinen Dank an Amunet dass sie so viel Geduld mit mir hat und mein Versprechen, dass ich mich bemühe all Ihre Wünsche bestmöglich zu erfüllen.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A dark back alley, A remote wilderness spot, A store dressing room, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Sadomasochism, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Light Bondage, Spanking, Slave/Master, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of cdsub82's responses

Information
  • 35 / male
  • Stade, Lower Saxony, Germany
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: December 27, 1982
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 180-182 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Short/Thin
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, German
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses