cdg12322 31 / M
"Do you want to have an interesting fun time?"
Flagstaff, Arizona, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 9, 2010

To view all of
cdg12322's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view cdg12322's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,296 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,719,927 Active Members!*
Friends Network
jojobee555
Arizona, United States
 
Status
cdg12322 31/M
Flagstaff, Arizona
Introduction
Basically just looking for some good fun with somebody whose company I enjoy. I wouldn't say I'm looking for a relationship right now as I am hoping that the future I am working towards takes me many different places before I eventually settle down. I am generally a nice guy, very honest and respectful and capable in bed. I'm looking for something very casual but not necessarily with just anybody (please nobody who is cheating - no judgement but I don't want drama).

That being said I'm pretty open minded and can talk about a lot of different subjects. If you are looking for somebody who is quirky, quiet and nice but also a little bit edgy then I am definitely worth giving a shot

As a person I am multifaceted. I am a decent guitar player, a talented mechanic, a capable photographer and a good lover. I tend to have a cool temper most of the time and generally try to approach my life as rationally as possible. I try to respect individual preferences and almost always prefer pure honesty to lies. Never be afraid to just be yourself!

My Ideal Person I am looking for somebody who is like me only different!

I am not looking for a dramatic relationship but rather for somebody who is sexually fluent and able to keep up with me. I seek somebody intelligent who is both accepting and challenging on an intellectual level.

From a non sexual perspective I have dozens of interests including photography, music, art, motorcycling, and almost anything with an engine. I am comfortable in my masculinity. I have a goofy fun sense of humor that may be a little South Park in nature.

Ideally I would like to find somebody intelligent, sharp-witted and able to connect with me on a sexual and non-sexual level. Maybe even a relationship someday though I hold no expectations at this point in time.

Information
  • 31 / male
  • Flagstaff, Arizona, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: January 1, 1987
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: