cdcb22 58 / T
"looking for some fun"
Euclid, Ohio, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: September 29, 2014

To view all of
cdcb22's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view cdcb22's photos, and thousands more!
  • 83,331 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,792,247 Active Members!*
Friends Network
loveyourcum4
Texas, United States
Dawn4BigBlackCoc
Pennsylvania, United States
johnfrieman1234
Ohio, United States
HOT4____
Pennsylvania, United States
funstuff287
Ohio, United States
hiheeld
Nebraska, United States
sagtits56
Pennsylvania, United States
slysubguy
Michigan, United States
sweettoeat419
Ohio, United States
 
Status
cdcb22 58/T
Euclid, Ohio
I wood love to have some fun this weekend
Introduction
looking for some fun,I go on cam often & love to cam 2 cam stop in and say hello . I'm drug & disease free.
.I love to eat pussy . not really into people cheating on their spouse . bring them along it will only add to the fun. IF YOU ARE MARRIED & PLAY WITHOUT SPOUSE THAT'S CHEATING I'M NOT INTO CHEATERS ..

My Ideal Person I am a single 56 yo looking for women ,couples, &,cross dressers, tv.I,ts . I like to wear lingerie & play with toys . i would love to meet others into wearing lingerie . would really like to meet a bi couple . I'm non passable have a beard . And a few extra pounds . IF YOU ARE MARRIED & PLAY WITHOUT SPOUSE THAT'S CHEATING I'M NOT INTO CHEATERS

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Role Playing, Threesomes, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of cdcb22's responses

Information
  • 58 / TS/TV/TG
  • Euclid, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: December 22, 1959
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size:
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Receding
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: