cdbtm4u 51 / T
"Hello, Ladies & Gentlemen! :)"
Richmond, Texas, United States
 
Gold Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 28, 2011

To view all of
cdbtm4u's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view cdbtm4u's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,806 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,162,799 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Michellecd15
Texas, United States
Newhoney1959
Texas, United States
nsbabz23
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
funbrooke44
Wisconsin, United States
PlayTimeGuy1970
Texas, United States
funfinder19802
Texas, United States
luiza14
Rio Grande do Sul, Brazil
misbhavenjen
Texas, United States
blueeyes691
Texas, United States
 
Status
cdbtm4u 51/T
Richmond, Texas
I need to feel your hard throbbing cock deep inside me!
Introduction
Hello ALL, thanks for stopping in. Just to be far and honest to all I do not always CD, by day I am a normal guy lol with a gotee. When I have time I do love to shave the gotee off, have my makeup done, wig on, something sexy to wear and high heels. I do love women that enjoy getting together for what ever fun may pop up . Bottom line is I enjoy having fun no mater what that is as long as it is drama free. I am also looking and seeking other CD's, TS's & TV's that are like minded to get together dress up go out and have lots of fun and of course trade ideas. I do enjoy a good laugh and what ever may cum my way... When dressed I am a girl and submissive to whom I am with. Also when I am dressed I expect to be treated like a lady and respect as you would your wife or girl friend.

Other things I do enjoy is someone that is dominate but yet respectful, I am also into bondage for the right Dom or Mistress.

Can't wait to chat!

My Ideal Person Seeking like minded people that enjoy having fun and role playing, that enjoys being Dominant and showing me my way... I am also a bottom and some times can be verse with another sexy gurl...

Information
  • 51 / TS/TV/TG (Cross Dresser)
  • Richmond, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: December 17, 1966
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size: 44 / 100 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Receding
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: