cdass76 42 / M
"I am standard-member. enjoy CD & seeking Tgals CD's"
Falmouth, Massachusetts, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: December 18, 2011

To view all of
cdass76's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view cdass76's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,219 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,764,744 Active Members!*
Friends Network
tgirl133
Online NOW!
Georgia, United States
Cdslutfordom
Online NOW!
Massachusetts, United States
robin481000
Rhode Island, United States
CCbiDresser
Massachusetts, United States
Dawndoesall
Illinois, United States
asianhotwifeX
Massachusetts, United States
TVRachele
Maryland, United States
Christycdheels
Massachusetts, United States
kinkcouple4uandm
Massachusetts, United States
 
Status
cdass76 42/M
Falmouth, Massachusetts
Can't message-standard.....
Introduction
tall slim smooth cut like to joke around and laugh
clean smart safe DD free. Sensual and active friends with similar desires and passionate needs . Sexually, I'm pretty open to a "friends with benefits" situation. When I'm at home alone, a lot of personal projects and hobbies keep me occupied. I'm only standard member so please wright message if you want me to get back to you. Be articulate and message me. I can not flirt back or view profile unless written to 1st. Love is the shadow that ripens the wine.

My Ideal Person I Enjoy mature CD Tgirls smooth legs nice butt smooth women Cut, babes Close proximity Hotties Versatile T Gals only
Mature sensual sexy
Transvestitism

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I meet w/ 2 hot mature Tgirls. Well there are 3 of us so there is way to much to write down.
But you get the idea, ,, I like mature T Girls, CD's
:)

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Role Playing, Threesomes, Cross Dressing

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Every woman on the weather channel but they have cocks.
I always fantasize that some of the hot women I see are really
transvestites..

View more of cdass76's responses

Information
  • 42 / male
  • Falmouth, Massachusetts, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: February 12, 1976
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Self employed
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: