cd_satindoll 45 / T
"Sweet, fememine, submissive transgendered girl"
Portland, Oregon, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: October 9, 2011

To view all of
cd_satindoll's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view cd_satindoll's photos, and thousands more!
  • 65,779 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,188 New photos this week!
  • 83,307,567 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
California, United States
North Carolina, United States
Washington, United States
Oregon, United States
Oregon, United States
Florida, United States
Texas, United States
Oregon, United States
Oslo, Norway
cd_satindoll 45/T
Portland, Oregon
Can't control my inner whore :)
I like to laugh, love and be loved. Sometimes shy, sometimes serious, sometimes silly, always sensual.

Just think of me as a very horny woman and you'll be on the right track.

I like books, a little bit of everything. Same with movies, I have lots of interests.

Hoping to find a LTR, but certainly open to other options.

I am D/D free and looking for same. I understand there are those on this site already in relationships (not passing any judgments, I do date married men ), All I'm saying is I am discreet and ask the same.

If any of this sounds interesting or if you've thought about being with a T-girl, but never experienced one please don't be shy, I'd love to hear from you.

My Ideal Person Looking for a man, aggressive, dominant, kind and safe.

Aggressive can be kissing me as soon as I walk in to door, or pushing me down on my knees. Or gently laying me back on a bed, or backing me against a wall. It doesn't have to be rough, it can be gentle. By aggressive I mean someone who will make the first move on a date. I'm not interested in being hurt or punished just told what to do and taken like any other woman. Not interested in pain, blood, scat or watersports.

Dominant, I a bottom only. I'm a girl looking for a guy. Please don't ask me to top. Make me feel like a woman and I'll make you feel like man.

Kind, Treat me nice, I'll make it worth your while. Treat me like a lady in public and a whore in the bedroom. Sense of humor is a plus.

Safe: practice safe sex. Pretty self explanatory

Additionally I like role playing. Are there any fantasies you'd like act out?
A coworker?
A secretary?
Best friends wife?
A teacher?
A college student?

Interested and attracted to both older and younger men.
I have a particular weakness for African American and Asian men

I am also interested in being taken by two men (or more).

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Two men (or three) have their way with me, treat me like an
object, treat me like a fuckdoll.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

View more of cd_satindoll's responses

  • 45 / TS/TV/TG (Transgender)
  • Portland, Oregon, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Groups, Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: April 14, 1972
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: 34 / 75 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
My Trophy Case: