cc_cpl2 53 / 50 / C
"Don't be shy and say "Hi". We'd love to chat and see what's next!"
Woodstock, Ontario, Canada
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: September 13, 2012

To view all of
cc_cpl2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view cc_cpl2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,437 Members Online NOW!*
  • 129,155 New photos this week!
  • 85,230,770 Active Members!*
Friends Network
OurUrges
Online NOW!
Ontario, Canada
xccandba
Ontario, Canada
SexyMaria35
Ontario, Canada
Knewwho
Ontario, Canada
RaieNorm
Ontario, Canada
torontocuple
Ontario, Canada
24sexwithu
Ontario, Canada
Innoxxxent_Nerd
Illinois, United States
PubnSub
Ontario, Canada
 
Status
cc_cpl2 53/C
Woodstock, Ontario , Canada
Introduction
Update: Just seeking like minded couples!!!.

We are a couple who enjoy having fun and spending time not only together but also with like minded individuals. Although we don't have much experience playing as a couple, we both have been in the lifestyle for a few years.

We have recently discovered that we still have a bit of that "wild" daring side to us...the side that is willing to play as a single but also stay very committed to our relationship.

When and if time permits us we will glad play.

Meeting other adults and having chemistry is a must. So if you think that by emailing us we are going to "hook up" that night...NOT!! If nothing but friendship becomes of it, that's fine without the chemistry there is nothing. Neither of us are bed hoppers and are not looking to start now.

We are open, easy going, fun loving and laid back. Anything else you want to know, just ask Neither of us is a "10" in today's status of bodies, but are both comfortable in our own skin and working on getting "fit". If your looking for a couple with Ken and Barbie bodies...sorry but it's not us. If your looking for a couple to relax with and enjoy good conversation...THAT would be us.

Gotta wrap it before you tap it!! We are both disease and drug free, he's snipped, she's got the toys and not the play pen. For safety on ALL sides, protection is a MUST!!

*** SHE is ALLERGIC to LATEX ***

Lets do coffee .... then maybe one another

If you get this far in our profile we still have individual ones up.
Her is Ebonynurse and His is Nucleardaddy.

My Ideal Person Like minded couples to have good food, great wine, lots of laughs and maybe even AWESOME sex

Information
  • 53/50 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Woodstock, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say / Straight
Looking For:  Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: May 12, 1965 January 3, 1968
Relocate?: No No
Height: 165-167 cm 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs Prefer not to say
Education: Associate degree (2 years college) Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian Black
Religion: Agnostic Agnostic
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair? Brown
Eye Color: Hazel Brown