cbhunt2 61 / M
"Good Time Charlie"
denver, Colorado, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 4, 2014

To view all of
cbhunt2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view cbhunt2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 90,325 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,100,364 Active Members!*
Friends Network
SUGARRGERL7
Colorado, United States
 
Status
cbhunt2 61/M
denver, Colorado
Introduction
Was married for 25 years....Now I'm just looking to have some fun with a fine lady and see where it goes from...Fwb or wonderful friend , relationship??
...Would Love to meet somebody fun and wild and maybe just alittle crazy...If you want to meet a mellow guy that just goes with the flow but will knock your socks off if you wear' em and if you don't we can figure out something else you might enjoy and if you only wear one I guess you get the best of both worlds if you would like.....Charlie P.S. Really hope to meet that lady just a LITTLE crazy and fun Just want to meet the rite person to enjoy together

My Ideal Person I'll tell you when I find it

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, The stands at a sporting event, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of cbhunt2's responses

Information
  • 61 / male
  • denver, Colorado, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: September 14, 1956
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Blue
My Trophy Case: