cazben29 37 / F
"Don't be shy come and say hello! xx"
Dublin, Ireland
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: August 4, 2010

To view all of
cazben29's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view cazben29's photos, and thousands more!
  • 41,991 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,430,469 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Londonderry, United Kingdom
Belfast, United Kingdom
London, United Kingdom
North Carolina, United States
Berkshire, United Kingdom
West Midlands, United Kingdom
married, Cyprus
Devon, United Kingdom
Swansea, United Kingdom
cazben29 37/F
Dublin, , Ireland
I'm just me, like,my nights out with Mrs Vodka lol dancing my feet off and having a good time, also like my nights in or out and about
Love to dress to undress nana nicker wearers need not apply lol Always up for a laugh and a good time! wooohoooo lol xxx

My Ideal Person Looking for meets with couples 35+, and the right singles lads and lasses no one under 35 ta! Don't mind travelling as love a dirty weekend away lol! Someone who's not afraid to take control from time to time!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, A dark back alley, My desk at work, A store dressing room, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of cazben29's responses

  • 37 / female
  • Dublin, Ireland
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: June 1, 1980
Marital Status: Single
Height: 187-190 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Bra Size: 36 / 80 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium