cazandh 53 / 55 / C
"FSJ , 28,29,30 ,July looking for a date mail us !"
Calgary, Alberta, Canada
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: July 27, 2012

To view all of
cazandh's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view cazandh's photos, and thousands more!
  • 96,708 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,115,068 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Swingers3152
Alberta, Canada
wanton_cpl
Alberta, Canada
Lesprit69
Alberta, Canada
Heretohavefun63
Alberta, Canada
Peaceplaymate
Alberta, Canada
Peteandcarolyn
Alberta, Canada
lvn2008
Alberta, Canada
TickleTrunk4You
Alberta, Canada
Willowsprings1
Alberta, Canada
 
Status
cazandh 53/C
Calgary, Alberta , Canada
Have a sense of humor people
Introduction
We are a fun loving , easy going , horny couple and are primarily here to meet couples and have some fun , If we become friends after thats a bonus

If we make plans to meet we are already attracted to you both physically.
So if you are not to different to your pics and your personality does not suck . We LIKE TO PLAY on the first date .

Caz is Bi really enjoys Girl play and all the interaction that brings.
H is Straight and not interested in any kind of boy play.
We prefer Full Swap , same room with the lights on.
Safety is very important so CONDOMS are a necessary evil .

Always up for some fun but every day life gets in the way of fun time so it can take a little planning , but we are nearly all in the same boat there !

We have face pics etc in our friends section and are happy to share . We will want to see RECENT FULL BODY FACE pics of YOU BOTH before we meet. do not mind a little extra padding but we do mean a little . We are not pic collectors but want to make sure we are PHYSICALLY ATTRACTED to any potential play mates .

If you like what you see on our profile mail us we will always answer couples , Single male's will be blocked

We do NOT want to meet you at a CLUB

NO SINGLE MALES Please .

WARNING!!
Any institutions, individuals, and/or third parties using this site and/or any of its associated sites for studies or projects, and/or any duplication (for any reason) and/or posting to any site - You do NOT have our permission to use any of our profile and/or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of our privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications under the Privacy Act, Copyright and/or other.

WARNING-To any and all institions or individuals using this or any Polymory Date Site or it's associated sites for projects. You DO NOT have permission from me to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum,both current and future. If you have or do, it will be a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal action.( I suggest the rest of you post this notice.)

My Ideal Person We want to meet other couples that are Fit , clean , D&D free , non smokers preferred and do not have to be drunk as a lord or stoned to have some fun

If you think you are super fantastic and are the mega "picky" we are probably not the couple for you , Get over yourself you will have much more fun xx.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite

View more of cazandh's responses

Information
  • 53/55 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Calgary, Alberta, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: May 5, 1965 May 19, 1963
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 172-175 cm 162-165 cm
Body Type: Average Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Occupation: Self Employed Self Employed
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual Spiritual
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 A
Hair Color: Brown Blonde
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Blue Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None None