cazador261000 36 / M
"quiero lamer vaginas y ano ,I want to lick your vagina and anus"
callao, Peru
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
cazador261000's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view cazador261000's photos, and thousands more!
  • 85,823 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,380,342 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Pernambuco, Brazil
Illinois, United States
Nebraska, United States
Illinois, United States
Minnesota, United States
Ohio, United States
California, United States
California, United States
Washington, United States
cazador261000 36/M
callao, Callao , Peru
Hello precious I want to lick your vagina, your anus, to bite richly, with my language and yard, me add to the hot with my nick cazador26100
yo , soy jugueton amoroso y mucho mas , quiero mujeres decididas para sexo y mucho mas , , estoy caliente alguna mujer que este dispuesta a todo , escribanme ,mido , 1.80 altura ,
I am loving playful and more, I decided women for sex and more, I'm hot a woman who is ready for anything, write me, I measure, height 1.80,
Sto amando giocoso e più, ho deciso donne per sesso e più, ho caldo una donna che è pronto a tutto, scrivimi, misuro, altezza 1.80,
Ik ben lief speels en meer, besloot ik de vrouwen voor seks en meer, ik ben heet een vrouw die klaar is voor iets, schrijf me, ik meet, hoogte 1,80,

My Ideal Person chica que sea , cariñoso, goloza en la cama , sexo duro , todo hacerle en su cuerpo,que sea decidida para sexo seguro , todo , me gusta hacerte y que me hagas en la cama , que pases toda tu lengu sobre mi cuerpo mis huevos ,todo
girl who is affectionate, greedy in bed, hardcore, all ask in your body, which is decided for safe sex, all, I like to make and that I do in bed, you spend all your Tongue on my body my eggs all>>!


View more of cazador261000's responses

  • 36 / male
  • callao, Peru
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: April 26, 1981
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: salud , deportes,
Race: Prefer not to say
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
My Trophy Case: