cayuga184 61 / M
"Live Free."
Taipei, Taiwan, Taiwan
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: November 12, 2004

To view all of
cayuga184's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view cayuga184's photos, and thousands more!
  • 86,207 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,724,974 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Kellylovedaddy
Online NOW!
Taipei, Taiwan
babyforbigpapi
Online NOW!
National Capital Region, Philippines
tp3302001
Taipei, Taiwan
WaterFennec
Taipei, Taiwan
rm_UrsulaStein1
Vienna, Austria
bbsweetpinkybb
Sarawak, Malaysia
miss30802
Taipei, Taiwan
nudecandyhk
Hong Kong, Hong Kong
sophieluking4fun
Karnataka, India
 
Status
cayuga184 61/M
Taipei, Taiwan , Taiwan
Introduction
好人,好玩,難找,難忘。
World traveler with eclectic tastes. Speak 5 languages. The rare white man who knows how to order real Chinese food.
Looking to share some laughs and the next level of out-of-body experience. Very athletic (distance swimmer), tall, tan.
Mature, fun and funny. Adept at poking fun of the human condition. And yes, I LOVE to sex you up. Fully equipped for all the fun you want. Love to give full oral satisfaction. Always impressed by a woman who knows how to share toys with her gal pals.
A true gentleman ... ladies always come first and more than once. Not the average hairy ass male ape ... but no problem just keeping my dick pounding hard and my mouth shut if that's what you want.

My Ideal Person Looking for brains, beauty and uninhibited love of new experiences; alternatively just a scorching good fuck that makes my dick sing and leave all the intellect in the drawer.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Threesomes, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of cayuga184's responses

Information
  • 61 / male
  • Taipei, Taiwan, Taiwan
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: February 28, 1956
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Education: Some grad school
Occupation: Consultant
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Buddhist/Taoist
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Chinese (Mandarin), Chinese (Cantonese), Korean, Thai
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses