catzeyez67 51 / 50 / C
"Ready to have some fun with the right person !!!!"
Seymour, Tennessee, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: April 12, 2003

To view all of
catzeyez67's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view catzeyez67's photos, and thousands more!
  • 75,019 Members Online NOW!*
  • 114,659 New photos this week!
  • 82,684,325 Active Members!*
Friends Network
BigC_westknox
Tennessee, United States
ktownmadness88
Tennessee, United States
Rick4femaleorcpl
Tennessee, United States
knoxtn37918
Tennessee, United States
wncman6970
North Carolina, United States
benaflac
Tennessee, United States
Veryhandy2have
Tennessee, United States
Cat_lover14
Tennessee, United States
rm_benge38
Tennessee, United States
 
Status
catzeyez67 51/C
Seymour, Tennessee
Introduction
Hi there and Hello all
We are a couple looking to have some fun , what kind of fun ?
Well we have been having all kinds of fun since we have started this lifestyle . We have been doing this for over 4 years and have met alot of wonderful and down to earth people on here.
But now we are looking for a single female that can come up for both of us to play with, stay the night or stay the weekend with us, someone that Donna can run around with go places, do things or go shopping. Allen is straight and Donna is bi so were looking for a bi female the we both can enjoy and have some fun with.
Were also looking for SINGLE males . What we mean by single is: Your not married, attached or have a girlfriend . Also you single men , if your just looking to have a one night good time then need not to send me a email. I'm looking for a male to also become friends as well as to having some wild fun in the bedroom, who can come to our house whenever you feel like it or stay the weekend with us and have a very wild weekend . So please SINGLE males only !
Well hope to hear from you soon !

We are in the process of joining a group and were not sure just yet as to what all will become of it but we have high hopes.

My Ideal Person well we are looking for caucasian's
for enjoyable fun , send us an Email and see what happens....lol

Information
  • 51/50 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Seymour, Tennessee, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men or Women
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: March 10, 1966 July 4, 1967
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm 6 ft 0 in
Body Type: Average Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Bra Size: N/A