catste 62 / 54 / C
"just want to have fun"
Nashua, New Hampshire, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: April 27, 2009

To view all of
catste's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view catste's photos, and thousands more!
  • 97,461 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 84,999,384 Active Members!*
Friends Network
kohler11
California, United States
macsex5775
New Hampshire, United States
rm_biplaytoi4u
Massachusetts, United States
wann269
New Hampshire, United States
sonhman71
New Hampshire, United States
GrapyJaredTorah
California, United States
 
Status
catste 62/C
Nashua, New Hampshire
Introduction
were a married couple we're best friends also. WE are looking find a guy to have some bi time with its been both of our fantasy since before we met she wants to watch another guy and I suck and fuck each other and then join us for a night of pleasure no anal play for her just the guys we are both shaved and expect the same we don't like hair in our throat just cock We are not looking for any kind of relationship just sex we are only interested in bi single men we only play together never apart so don't insult either of us by trying to make a date with one of us (it been tried) we only do this as a couple never single

My Ideal Person must be single bi vers. ht &wt prop.have a high sex drive and be straight acting in public Be able to host and get a hard on an maintaine one with a nice size and good looking cock size does matter to us(didn't think we would have to say that but both times we met with some one they couldn't get it up) Be able to play at night all night if we really get into it Again we don't play with anyone that is married or in a relationship

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Threesomes, Massage, bisex between the men

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

View more of catste's responses

Information
  • 62/54 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Nashua, New Hampshire, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
 
His
Her
Birthdate: December 30, 1955 September 5, 1963
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 7 in
Body Type: Average Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: High school graduate High school graduate
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Other Other
Male Endowment: Long/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 B
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper Prefer not to say
Eye Color: Blue Prefer not to say