cat8298 50 / 33 / C
"Never had a younger guy, would like to try some lookin for a couple of guys to get naughty with.. 3 or 4, or 5? email me if your local,& real"
navarre, Nebraska, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
cat8298's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view cat8298's photos, and thousands more!
  • 72,144 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,843,661 Active Members!*
Friends Network
lena__g
1000, Bulgaria
bigfish142
New York, United States
looking4fun3852
Utah, United States
rm_dminc71
Florida, United States
rm_wildjimbo
Michigan, United States
piflepiaf
Auvergne, France
niceguy69699
Florida, United States
TurvyFeraeArgot
Florida, United States
WorldTaxAttorney
California, United States
 
Status
cat8298 50/C
navarre, Nebraska
on the hunt for a female to play with.. or a couple.. email me if you are interested
Introduction
we are a happily married couple, looking to spice things up a little bit.. she is looking for a female, or a few guys to make her fanasy about a gang bang come true, or a couple (M&F) to play with ..while he watches. We are drama free, would appreciate if you are too. Please NO BI guys! He is not in no way interested in males ( except to please her) .. She also loves to play on cam, enjoy the show, and tell her what you want to see.. thanks.. hope to hear from you soon

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
i want a woman for me to play with and let my man watch.. ( and
maybe her man if shes got one)

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
An airplane, Under a waterfall, An elevator, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Handcuffs/Shackles

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, A little of each

View more of cat8298's responses

Information
  • 50/33 / Couple (man/woman)
  • navarre, Nebraska, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: December 20, 1967 October 6, 1984
Relocate?: Yes Yes
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate High school graduate
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Not applicable
Male Endowment: Long/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 DD (E, if no DD)