casualtwo4 46 / 40 / C
"Let's have some fun!!"
Cold Lake, Alberta, Canada
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
casualtwo4's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view casualtwo4's photos, and thousands more!
  • 83,235 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,057,870 Active Members!*
 
Status
casualtwo4 46/C
Cold Lake, Alberta , Canada
Introduction
If you're looking for some drama-free, no pressure and no strings attached fun, then let's get together. We're interested in everyone having a good time and getting off...lol. She is 5'6, small breasts, but awesome nipples He is 5'10" 185lbs He's got an appadrvya that feels amazing, and is quite thick as well. We like sex and we like to spice things up. Basically, if it feels good then do it!! Send us a message and let's see what happens!

My Ideal Person Looking for drama-free women who are looking for some good sex and fun times. We enjoy a variety of play with men, and women. Our preference is to get together for play rather than endless e-mails.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

View more of casualtwo4's responses

Information
  • 46/40 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Cold Lake, Alberta, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
 
His
Her
Birthdate: September 17, 1971 November 20, 1977
Relocate?: No No
Height: 177-180 cm 165-167 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Atheist Not applicable
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 B
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair? Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Crewcut Short
Eye Color: Inconsistent/Variable Blue