casual_n_kinky 42 / M
"looking for some hot fun girls for some casual kinky encounters"
Sydney, New South Wales, Australia
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: December 14, 2009

To view all of
casual_n_kinky's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view casual_n_kinky's photos, and thousands more!
  • 83,084 Members Online NOW!*
  • 122,413 New photos this week!
  • 86,885,558 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Halfviethoe
New South Wales, Australia
rm_es_el_ay_gee
London, United Kingdom
Young4udDaddy
Connecticut, United States
justagirl72
Queensland, Australia
SubClara
Ile de France, France
HrnyAddi
Florida, United States
CozzzzJ
New South Wales, Australia
JasFun18
Kent, United Kingdom
hot4hungcock
Georgia, United States
 
Status
casual_n_kinky 42/M
Sydney, New South Wales , Australia
Introduction
Very open minded guy who loves to try new things and meet new and naughty girls.................

My Ideal Person hot wild girls looking for casual fun and wild times . Need to be open minded and love to have hot kinky fun

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
would love to have a threesome with 2 girls who dominate
and use me

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, The middle of a park, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, The stands at a sporting event, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
not into celebs

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of casual_n_kinky's responses

Information
  • 42 / male
  • Sydney, New South Wales, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 24, 1975
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 187-190 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: automotive industry
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: