cassy58 67 / F
"divorced white female"
Chesterfield, Missouri, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
cassy58's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view cassy58's photos, and thousands more!
  • 84,071 Members Online NOW!*
  • 115,181 New photos this week!
  • 84,247,114 Active Members!*
 
Status
cassy58 67/F
Chesterfield, Missouri
Introduction
I am a divorced white female looking for a little extra excitement in my life,or the excitement I thought would and should still be here. I like to dance and I work out 3 times a week. I take care of my body and my health, and expect the man I spend time with to do the same.

My Ideal Person I am looking for an average fun loving person with a good sense of humor, not only to have some hot, fun sex with, but someone that I feel some chemistry with and is a down to earth nice person. If you are male, you must be single. I love sex with a person that really knows HOW to make love to me. I wasted too many years of my life with someone that wasn't really interested in having sex with me. Looking for someone that wants to pamper me as well as let me pamper him.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I have fantasies about having sex with a man and woman a the
same time

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
No particular place, A swimming pool or hot tub, I fantisize about just having it.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
I used to about Robert Redford.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of cassy58's responses

Information
  • 67 / female
  • Chesterfield, Missouri, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: December 20, 1950
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 2 in / 157-160 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 34 / 75 B
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either