casisiempre25 43 / M
"Lo mejor de la vida..disfrutarla al maximo"
chile, Region Metropolitana
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 13, 2008

To view all of
casisiempre25's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view casisiempre25's photos, and thousands more!
  • 81,967 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,797,576 Active Members!*
Friends Network
perlanaomi
Online NOW!
Region Metropolitana, Chile
puerca76
Chubut, Argentina
candy41s
Región Metropolitana, Chile
rm_khamilia
Region Metropolitana, Chile
salome133
Region Metropolitana, Chile
nauway
Manitoba, Canada
danhy693
Bio-Bio, Chile
 
Status
casisiempre25 43/M
chile, Region Metropolitana , Chile
conversacion gratis ,,, no busco aventuras,,,, no busco nada,,, el tiempo dira
Introduction
Soñando con cosas mejores para uno..y ojala acompañado de alguien que quiera lo mismo

My Ideal Person jugada y que le guste la adrenalina

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
u2, aerosmith, metalica, los prisioneros

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
la playa en un lugar recondido pero igual saber que alguien
nos esta viendo a lo lejos

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies"

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Sexual appetite

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of casisiempre25's responses

Information
  • 43 / male
  • chile, Region Metropolitana
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: July 8, 1974
Hometown: santiago, Region Metropolitana, Chile
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: independiente
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: