caseyt8 65 / T
"ISO of GG, or Transwoman to Accept Me, & Support me in My Feminine Education as I Transition"
Fredericksburg, Virginia, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month

To view all of
caseyt8's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view caseyt8's photos, and thousands more!
  • 64,581 Members Online NOW!*
  • 129,155 New photos this week!
  • 85,230,204 Active Members!*
 
Status
caseyt8 65/T
Fredericksburg, Virginia
Happy Valentine's Day. I hope you have a partner that LOVES you, ACCEPTS you fully expressing your feminine self, NURTURES your transition.
Introduction
I AM NOT PASSABLE at this time as I am recovering from recent surgeries and the major weight gain from limited mobility that is causing problems losing weight. I recently had a major depressive episode that left living at times day by day and hour by hour. I am getting treatment for the depression. But I am scared at talking about need to transition with my current therapist. The past six months have involved a lot of medical issues that have made it even more difficult enjoying time as Casey. I had some nerve damage to my right hand and will require surgery to repair. I hate being down like this hoping this soon turns around.

65 y/o MtF person beginning my transition again, Drug and Disease Free. I am circumcised with an elongated clit. The medication for the depression has created issues with me getting and maintaining an erection for you to suck on and then enjoy riding to your orgasm. This was not a issue in the past. In a purge before her departure, by my estranged wife, she tossed out all of feminine clothing, lingerie, wigs, shoes, and make-up and educational materials on transition. I am separated meaning that my estranged spouse does not live with me. We have been separated for for close to 10 years of this impasse. She could not accept even the thought of Casey's or existence. She had NO desire to get to know, understand the conflicts going on in my mind, or to accept Casey in the relationship. She had no desire to accept this side of my personality; that I could be suffering from gender issues dating back to when I was 5 years old. My Mother discovered my collection of panties taken from my sister, beginning at age 6 through 13. IAs I was growing up, she asked me many times if I wanted her to go with me to the store to purchase my own panties, bras, nightgowns, and shapewear. In hindsight, I so wish I had taken her up on her offer. S he was my confidant from then on and kept my secret until her death. My life may have been very different with the acceptance of her offer, assistance with my feminine education, mannerisms and I am confidant she would have assisted me in being more comfortable in the early development of Casey's hunger for feminine knowledge and acceptance.

I am seeking Genetic Ladies, Transwomen that has completed her transition journey and SRS,, or are actively moving forward in their own personal transition journey. I have dreamed since age 6, to be an attractive, sensual, caring, nurturing, poised and loving woman as I wake up each morning. If you can accept my overwhelming need to express my femininity; delighted at the possibility of assisting me in my feminine education to present me as feminine as possible, assist me with makeup, and perfecting my feminine mannerisms to permit to pass without recognition of my male mannerisms learned over several decades. You need to enjoy shopping with other girls for bras, panties, makeup, hair, lingerie, and dresses and then assist me assuring everything improves my feminine appearance. This will include, Hormone Replacement Therapy (HRT), Hormone suppressants, as I desire to move more "stealth" like, passing a woman as I move from one stage to next in my transition. I have lost much precious time in bad decisions, costly purges, and precious time that have robbed me of time living as a woman in transition. Thus, freeing me from this male form I am currently trapped in. Must enjoy cuddling, kissing, and gentle touching that arouses a woman, not rough play. Be gentle in your caresses and it will go a long way in earning my trust. Life events have not always been kind to me. I have a strong oral fixation and love suckling my partner's nipples, possible Adult Nursing Relationship, enjoying the pleasuring of my partners folds (petals), clitoris, and taste the nectar from within "the petals of your Iris" as I prefer to refer to your genital region. For to me when in full bloom and serviced properly it resembles a soft, and Beautiful Iris.

NO MEN means NO MEN.NO MEN. I am a Survivor of a Male Gang with PTSD issues,

My Ideal Person My Ideal person would be a Genetically Born WOMEN, Post-Operative Transgendered Ladies, Pre-Operative Transgendered Ladies and some other members of the Transgendered community. I'm looking for you to teach me the finer things of femininity, refinement, deportment, dressing, and ideally seeking to better understand my desire and overwhelming hunger to live as a "WOMAN" 24/7.

Ideally, I desire your acceptance, friendship, assistance, guidance, and so much more as I further my education, and training in all feminine skills. I would love to have you become a "friend with benefits partner" and possibly more" once you have taken the time to get to know me and EARN my trust. I desire your assistance in assisting me in proper selection and application of makeup; selection of wigs, heels, conducting myself in a feminine manner at all times, being pleasured and pleasing you as your Translesbian lover.

I strongly feel that I am a Lesbian trapped inside this outwardly male body. What a cruel joke God has played on me! I have been dressing in feminine lingerie since I was 5. This on, off and on again hunger is too strong for be to fight anymore and hopefully with your assistance will be encouraged and your acceptance be embraced in an environment of mutual TRUST and understanding.

I very much enjoy the sensuality of making love while we are both partially "Dressed". I Love garter-belts with stockings, or lacey thigh stockings, the sensual feel of out stockings encased legs is a major turn on for me. I am also into a Doctor/Patient Role play; Induced Lactation and an Adult Nursing Relationship (ANR) with a special Lady or "lady friends". I was weaned way too early due to birth of siblings. I would enjoy very much to assist you as I suckle at your breast or orally service you HOT ROSE Garden, lapping up the very wet sweet nectar of your arousal from you labia and clit.

I have only been with Genetic Females and one MtF Post-OP Transgendered Lady, so please be caring, nurturing, understanding, and patient in your interactions with me.

Ideally, I would enjoy a strong friendship at some time in my life that may grow into a deeper relationship and a possible Long Term Relationship (LTR) pre and/or post-surgery.

My transition journey is a long one, that will take us both through many highs and lows. There are many surgeries involved for facial Reconstruction, tracheal shaving, breast augmentation, liposuction, and at this stage I am undecided about final SRS surgery. I would hope that whoever decides to partner with me will be with me throughout this journey and desires a LTR.

I am ONLY interested in those born as Genetically Born WOMEN, Post-Operative Transgendered Ladies, Pre-Operative Transgendered Ladies and some members of the Transgendered community that are supportive, accepting of those like myself restarting and in transition.

I do not understand when I state NO MEN means NO MEN, why you cannot RESPECT my decision in who I want to be with. GANG SURVIVOR with PTSD.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Dotsero, Diana Krall, Fleetwood Mac, Eric Clapton, Fourplay, SyroGyra,

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
To wake up one morning, and my transtion journey was complete,
with my Facial Feminization Surgery (FFS); tracheal shave;
liposuction; that I growned my own breasts, about a 44C-D
and was lactating; my SRS was complete, with sementrical
outer and inner labia; a very sensitive clitoris, my prostate
was removed leaving no evidence I had ever been a male. I
could accept dildos or strapons from my female lover up
to 8 inches and 3.5 to 4 inches in diameter; inside my vaginal
canal and that my vaginal walls became very wet inside from
her arousal and attention. That there no way you ever thought
that at one time I was trapped and confined inside a male
body. <br><br> That I was also in a happy and sexually satisfying LTR with
my Lesbian Lover, plus, all my medical bills were paid and
I/we even had some money in the bank.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Forced Feminization, ABR, Receiving Oral Sex,

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of caseyt8's responses

Information
  • 65 / TS/TV/TG (Transgender)
  • Fredericksburg, Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: June 28, 1952
Travels to: Hampton Roads, NOVA,, North Carolina, United States
Hometown: Hampton, Virginia
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: BBW/BBM
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Self Employed
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size: 46+ / 105+ B
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Wear Wig
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
Facial Hair:
My Trophy Case: