casey12123 36 / M
"Just seeing whats out there"
Chico, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: October 24, 2006

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view casey12123's photos, and thousands more!
  • 89,211 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,037,756 Active Members!*
Friends Network
MissMinnie71
Online NOW!
California, United States
rm_deltalicious
California, United States
Forbiden4play
California, United States
rm_nikki19793
Kentucky, United States
LittleFilly06
California, United States
 
Status
casey12123 36/M
Chico, California
Introduction
Hey there like most people I really hate writing these introductions I never feel I am very good at it. Anyways lets see I am 34 years old I have brown hair and brown eyes and a thicker build. I am about 245lbs and am working out every day to get back into shape. I love being outside and and doing anything fun. Sexually I a very open to anything. I am totally straight though and am not into guys at all. All I wan is to Meet some cool people and have fun when I can when time permits me. I am busy with work and it has me traveling a lot as well. I would love to find a fwb or a relationship eventually. NSA is cool as well right now but eventually I want something more.

My Ideal Person I love a women with long legs and cute feet. I am open to pretty much anything as well. Women with some meat on there bones have always attracted me more then skinny mini women not to say that I am not attracted to them I just find thicker women more attractive. A healthy sexual drive is also very important but I want a FWB that I can hang out with out of the bed room as well. I am just looking for a chill down to earth girl who loves to have fun as much as I do. I cannot wait to hear from you.

Information
  • 36 / male
  • Chico, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: December 15, 1981
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Student / Manager
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None