casanovanutz 54 / M
"Life is too short"
Hermitage, Tennessee, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 27, 2006

To view all of
casanovanutz's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view casanovanutz's photos, and thousands more!
  • 82,986 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,810,583 Active Members!*
Friends Network
bemfun2
Online NOW!
Tennessee, United States
schatzi24u
Online NOW!
Tennessee, United States
2befriendsfirst
Online NOW!
Oklahoma, United States
rosesrredd
Texas, United States
whosgame4us
Arizona, United States
us2playwu
Mississippi, United States
single1foryou
Alaska, United States
Curious62579
Ontario, Canada
undercover927
Georgia, United States
 
Status
casanovanutz 54/M
Hermitage, Tennessee
Introduction
"I AM A STANDARD MEMBER, THEREFORE I CANNOT SEND WINKS OR EMAIL" Can't say that any louder. If you send me a flirt, you won't receive one in return. If you contact me, please provide profile and picture so I know who I'm looking at.
I'm drama free, safe, sane,very straight (straight means straight..not interested in bi men), not even remotely curious. I'm not new to the scene and would like to meet others who know how to enjoy this lifestyle. Not interested in endless emails or bs. If you plan on contacting me, please be sincere.

My Ideal Person Looking for people in the area for friendship and fun. Would love to meet someone for no pressure, uninhibited, fantasy fulfilling good time. I'm a passionate, un-selfish kind of lover.I believe in lots of foreplay and am extremely oral.
I love all kinds of women. If you're looking for the kinda guy who knows how to treat a woman, drop me a line and let's get to know each other. Not into games or endless email and I know what it takes to be discreet .

Information
  • 54 / male
  • Hermitage, Tennessee, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: October 13, 1963
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Gray
Glasses or Contacts: None