cas08 47 / M
"Seeking couples & ladies for fun times!"
Winter Garden, Florida, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: February 13, 1999

To view all of
cas08's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view cas08's photos, and thousands more!
  • 60,460 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,451,378 Active Members!*
cas08 47/M
Winter Garden, Florida
Looking for fun women and Bi-Couples!
45 y/o wm looking for women and couples to play with. Very honest and straight forward. I'm clean and disease free. I'm very oral and imaginative. I love foreplay and really get into it. I'm really into pleasing my partner. Excellent kisser! Would love to find a women or couple to play with.
I would love to find someone that just loves to be satisfied. D&D free and very clean, I expect the same.
So if you would like to meet a down to earth, honest, and very real person, drop me a note and we can see where that leads us to.
I really enjoy bi-couples and especially love a women's body. I am bi orally and I especially like to do it in front of a women. Check out my fantasies.....

My Ideal Person Women and couples who enjoy being pleased along with pleasing. Looking for fun loving down to earth people to play with. Looking for normal people, there are a lot of weirdo's on this site......

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I would love to have a woman fuck me with a strap-on. I get
so hard just thinking about it. A couple would be hot as she
fucks me and I suck his cock. I would also love to have sex
with a TV/ of both worlds!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of cas08's responses

  • 47 / male
  • Winter Garden, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: July 28, 1970
Travels to: Palm Beach Gardens, Florida, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 4 in / 193-195 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: