carrionraven 35 / M
"Searching for a true gem"
Pasadena, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 14, 2015

To view all of
carrionraven's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view carrionraven's photos, and thousands more!
  • 70,075 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,803,174 Active Members!*
Friends Network
samnicweb
Texas, United States
rm_torrie24
Texas, United States
trevi4lamb
Texas, United States
 
Status
carrionraven 35/M
Pasadena, Texas
"I've always felt that TOMORROW is for those who aren't too much afraid to go past YESTERDAY and start living for TODAY." - Stevie Wonder
Introduction
Looking to meet nice new people in Houston for fun and excitement. Sexytime not required.

My Ideal Person Can laugh at themselves and at me too, doesn't take things too seriously.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I have always wanted to have sex in a movie theater. It doesn't
have to be with people there, it can be empty. I also wanted
to have sex in a changing booth at a Victoria Secret. I almost
did once, but she was being too loud so she shut it down.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Sexual appetite, Intimacy

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
I would have sex with Meagan Goode in a heartbeat. She has
great boobs and is very pretty.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of carrionraven's responses

Information
  • 35 / male
  • Pasadena, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: October 9, 1982
Hometown: Baltimore, Maryland, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Operator
Race: Black
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses