carpediem1138 45 / M
"Not for the feint of heart..."
Latham, New York, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 15, 2010

To view all of
carpediem1138's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view carpediem1138's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,952 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,343,667 Active Members!*
Friends Network
New York, United States
New York, United States
New York, United States
New York, United States
Texas, United States
New York, United States
Ontario, Canada
New York, United States
Connecticut, United States
carpediem1138 45/M
Latham, New York
This isn't just a hobby for's a lifestyle. My biggest interest is YOUR pleasure. I could sit here and tell you all about how I love music, movies, dining out, and traveling. And I truly do love those things. But what I really love most is to please a woman.

As much as I like taking long walks on the beach, I love to take short walks to my bedroom. I like those short walks even more when there’s a beautiful girl waiting for me in my bed. Oh, and yeah, I like to play guitar, drink beers with my buddies, and cuddle after sex. Yes, that’s right, I DO love cuddling after some good sex.

There isn’t anything I’m more interested in than a woman. Not just the look, feel, and smell of a pretty girl. I like everything about her. From her sexy voice, to her nice smile, to her gorgeous eyes, to the way she does her hair, to how she laughs, to the way her dress falls against her curves. I even love it when a woman sticks around after sex. I relish the after-sex, laying in bed together routine.

This may seem odd on a site like this, but I’m a very romantic guy. No, I’m not some sort of hopeless romantic. I’d be on eHarmony if I were. But I’m not the type that only cares about myself in a NSA. Your pleasure is just as important as mine. I NEVER want you to leave unsatisfied and am willing to make sure, each time, you get what you deserve.

I’ll be straight and to the point; I want a woman that is strong, knows who she is as a woman, and can take charge. Most guys are pretty dominant in the bedroom (and I am as well), but I love being submissive from time to time. There’s just something about a dominant woman that turns me on. Don’t take this the wrong way; I’m not some little sissy boy. But one of my fantasies is of being submissive to a confident, attractive woman.

I am very open to the idea of finding a long term partner in crime...someone adventurous, inquisitive...someone bold. If things click with the right girl, I am always open to the possibility of something more.

Some love me, some don't, a few know a little about me, most think they know a lot about me. But no one knows who I truly am. That’s because I like to be a bit of a mystery. Why don’t you come try and solve this mystery? There’s a pretty sweet reward for doing so...

My Ideal Person Attractiveness is a given, but a positive attitude, a sense of humor, intelligence, and confidence are all musts as well. I prefer women shorter than my height, with longish hair, and a body type slender or curvy.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Pink Floyd, Rush, Led Zeppelin, Metallica, Rage Against
The Machine, The Ramones, Foo Fighters

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, The middle of a park, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of carpediem1138's responses

  • 45 / male
  • Latham, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: September 11, 1972
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
My Trophy Case: