carp88888888 61 / M
"sensual but lonely"
Elmsdale, Nova Scotia, Canada
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: January 17, 2015

To view all of
carp88888888's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view carp88888888's photos, and thousands more!
  • 81,207 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,479,948 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Nova Scotia, Canada
Lombardia, Italy
Texas, United States
Nova Scotia, Canada
Nova Scotia, Canada
Nova Scotia, Canada
New Brunswick, Canada
Nova Scotia, Canada
Prince Edward Island, Canada
carp88888888 61/M
Elmsdale, Nova Scotia , Canada
Is summer actually on its way?
tall,considered attractive..Hard working open minded male who does not think twice about going that extra mile!

My Ideal Person I will know when I find that person.The problem now is that I cant flirt,or send /receive messages other than through IM.Anyone wanting to contact me please let me know when I am on IM.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Being dom

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of carp88888888's responses

  • 61 / male
  • Elmsdale, Nova Scotia, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: September 17, 1956
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Construction
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses