carlosmasseratti 25 / M
"Adicto al sexo, necesito una mujer, no importa edad."
Salto, Uruguay
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: May 5, 2014

To view all of
carlosmasseratti's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view carlosmasseratti's photos, and thousands more!
  • 91,559 Members Online NOW!*
  • 122,413 New photos this week!
  • 86,907,987 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Bettina_Sexy
Rio Grande do Sul, Brazil
Barbarita2617
Corrientes, Argentina
MONICAYALDO
Montevideo, Uruguay
valentinabella25
Cordoba, Argentina
mamadasfree50
san salvador, El Salvador
bettyculona
Buenos Aires, Argentina
ESTRELLAZUL1
Florida, United States
correntinos2
Entre Rios, Argentina
 
Status
carlosmasseratti 25/M
Salto, Salto , Uruguay
Necesito a alguien para chuparle las tetas a mi mujer mientras me la cojo
Introduction
Soy joven y muy activo sexualmente, tengo muchos fetiches hacia las mujeres.
Quisiera tener sexo de una forma muy discreta!

My Ideal Person Me gustan rellenitas, que le guste hacer de todo en la cama y se deje hacer todo.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Mi fantasía es encontrarme con mi cuñada solos y
que pase lo que tenga que pasar.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Rimming, Fetishes, Mutual Masturbation

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
si con Nick Minaj, porque tiene un cuerpazo.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of carlosmasseratti's responses

Information
  • 25 / male
  • Salto, Uruguay
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 18, 1993
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Informático
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: