carla642711 69 / 53 / C
"lets have some fun"
jennings, Louisiana, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 24, 2001

To view all of
carla642711's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view carla642711's photos, and thousands more!
  • 72,360 Members Online NOW!*
  • 114,659 New photos this week!
  • 82,682,492 Active Members!*
Friends Network
RODHUNGWELL25
Texas, United States
juneman233
Louisiana, United States
darkrider1505
Louisiana, United States
Nostrings70563
Louisiana, United States
 
Status
carla642711 69/C
jennings, Louisiana
Introduction
we are a couple that is looking for something extra in our life. we are open to something new and exciting. we are not sure what we want, so will try whatever sounds good at a particular time. please, no bi or gay men. right at the present, we can t get away, but soon.

My Ideal Person First thing I want to say is, that age and race are not an issue, I want all kind of experiences. someone fun to be around and willing to take their time and and really make love. tired of the guys that want to just walk in and fuck and go. I like touching, being touched, (kissing, when it feels right). I like being eaten, and i love giving head. Giving head really turns me on. my ideal situation would be to meet someone who lives alone, and if we hit it off, stay a while and have more than one day of fun.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Threesomes

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

View more of carla642711's responses

Information
  • 69/53 / Couple (man/woman)
  • jennings, Louisiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Men
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: November 4, 1948 May 27, 1964
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm 5 ft 2 in
Body Type: A little extra padding Ample
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Not applicable
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say N/A
Circumcised: Prefer not to say N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 C