carl4062 55 / M
"Wanna be my sextoy?"
Karon, Stockholm, Sweden
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: May 10, 2002

To view all of
carl4062's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view carl4062's photos, and thousands more!
  • 80,426 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,401,919 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Pennsylvania, United States
Mexico, Estado de M�xico
Hong Kong, Hong Kong
Lancashire, United Kingdom
Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
Buenos Aires, Argentina
California, United States
Texas, United States
Bangkok, Thailand
carl4062 55/M
Karon, Stockholm , Sweden
I'm a experienced, dominant, tall, blond and blueeyed man. I'm intelligent, kind and passionate. I like to be dominant in bed - (no wet sex, humilation or violence) I wanna let you experince new things, let your fantasies come true! Leave your body in my hands - and I'll let you explore your inner dreams of being used. I like to have have sex for hours, like to get you really exited and horny, touch you, kiss you, lick you and use you as I please... Until we're both pleased! Then I start over again...

My Ideal Person A fun, nice, curious and sexual woman who want's to let thier secret fantasy come through or are you already submissive? Maybe a shy girl who want's too learn something new - or do you think you have something to teach me? I'm single and like that but I'm open for a relationship as well, if the right person come along. If you like to laugh, love and enjoy sex we should make a good match.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Sexual appetite

View more of carl4062's responses

  • 55 / male
  • Karon, Stockholm, Sweden
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 18, 1962
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 193-195 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, Spanish, Swedish
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None