carissefernan69 52 / F
"Será que é vc?"
Porto Alegre, Rio Grande do Sul, Brazil
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 14, 2014

To view all of
carissefernan69's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view carissefernan69's photos, and thousands more!
  • 79,340 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,471,368 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Rio Grande do Sul, Brazil
New York, United States
Rio Grande do Sul, Brazil
Rio de Janeiro, Brazil
Vienna, Austria
Rio Grande do Sul, Brazil
Rio Grande do Sul, Brazil
Sao Paulo, Brazil
Bahia, Brazil
carissefernan69 52/F
Porto Alegre, Rio Grande do Sul , Brazil
Apesar de 50 anos me considero uma mulher muito interesante, sem preconceitos e disposta a viver tudo que a vida pode nos iferecer de bom, sempre aberta a novas experiências. Me acho gostosa,curvas gostosas, precisando de um homem experiente e muito carinhoso, que faça bem gostoso, principalmente anal que amo de paixão.

My Ideal Person Um homem macho, carinhoso, bem humorado, goste de fazer carinhos , .adoro ser acordada com uma coxa se esfregando nas minhas e sentir um pica dura roçando minha bundinha...

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, An elevator, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Spanking, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of carissefernan69's responses

  • 52 / female
  • Porto Alegre, Rio Grande do Sul, Brazil
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: April 10, 1965
Hometown: Porto Alegre, Rio Grande do Sul, Brazil
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 162-165 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Não se aplica
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 44 / 100 C
Speaks: English, Portuguese
Hair Color: Other Hair Color
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: