caretoindulge 66 / M
"Well thought would find out what this site is all about. Maybe can find that special one."
Calgary, Alberta, Canada
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: August 15, 2011

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view caretoindulge's photos, and thousands more!
  • 58,143 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,387,144 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Kansas, United States
caretoindulge 66/M
Calgary, Alberta , Canada
Well I guess searching for that woman that would enjoy some companionship and friendship and intimate fun from time to time. Nothing serious just some fun times. Love the outdoors, drives to the mountains, golfing and just relaxing at home. Would like to meet a woman either single or married that would love to get together once in awhile for some hot adult pleasure. Can be most discreet and do enjoy a woman that truly enjoys oral, love giving oral to a woman for long time. Enjoy foreplay, teasing, a woman in lingerie and spontaneous fun. Anyway a few things to start so hope to hear back from people

My Ideal Person Well ideally I guess a woman that would enjoy getting together once in awhile for some fun and pleasures, nothing serious but fun times for both. A woman that enjoys receiving pleasure and enjoys giving as well.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, The stands at a sporting event, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of caretoindulge's responses

  • 66 / male
  • Calgary, Alberta, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 12, 1952
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 177-180 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English