carefree59 62 / 58 / C
"Looking for real people"
Joplin, Missouri, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
carefree59's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view carefree59's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,392 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,806,897 Active Members!*
 
Status
carefree59 62/C
Joplin, Missouri
Introduction
We are down to earth couple We are not looking for a single male. Couples and lady. no pushy people please. We like going out to dinner, good conversation. We enjoy going to the hot springs. We would like to find a couple that would like to travel and just have fun
PLEASE NO BI OR BI-CURIOUS MALES

WARNING ANY INSTITUTION USING THIS SITE OR ANY OF ITS ASSOCIATED SITES FOR STUDIES OR PROJECTS: you do not have my permission to use any of my pictures or profile in any form or forum both current or future. if you have or do it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramification.

My Ideal Person For him he is a male and his ideal person is all woman. For her well Don't think your going to get laid on the first meet not going to happen, she is picky and I know this site is all about meet and fuck well if that is you your looking at the wrong couple. She want's friends first and you have to have atleast some qualities that turn her on.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of carefree59's responses

Information
  • 62/58 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Joplin, Missouri, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
 
His
Her
Birthdate: June 7, 1955 October 28, 1959
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm <5 ft 0 in
Body Type: Athletic Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate High school graduate
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 B
Hair Color: Brown Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Receding Medium
Eye Color: Blue Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None None