captnrus 54 / M
"Fantasy Cruise Director"
Wilmington / Monkey Junction, North Carolina, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 4, 2005

To view all of
captnrus's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view captnrus's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,163 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,343,667 Active Members!*
Friends Network
New York, United States
North Carolina, United States
Nevada, United States
North Carolina, United States
North Carolina, United States
North Carolina, United States
North Carolina, United States
North Carolina, United States
South Carolina, United States
captnrus 54/M
Wilmington / Monkey Junction, North Carolina
I am a very sensual guy who knows how and likes to make a lady feel special. I am 6' 2" tall with salt & pepper hair, a goatee, mustache, and very intense blue eyes. I am an actor, TV production crew in special effects, boat captain, and have a successful business here in Wilmington.So you can tell I stay pretty busy. I am VERY clean and am vasectomy safe. I love to spend time in the outdoors, mostly on my boat that stays at the beach. My passions in life are fishing, acting, and making women feel pampered and special.

My Ideal Person I am looking for a woman who needs to be made feel that she is something special. Some one who would like to find a good friend to confide in and just be a good friend and shoulder to lean on from time to time. Married or not does not matter as I am very discrete and expect the same from you. I am wanting to find a special friend first then what ever happens is OK by me if it is with you. (NO pressure) If you are not completely satisfied with your current situation and would like a little side fun or special treatment, lets get together and see what comes from there.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Participating in Erotic Photography, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of captnrus's responses

  • 54 / male
  • Wilmington / Monkey Junction, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 3, 1963
Hometown: Thomasville, North Carolina, United States
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: PhD/MD/Post doctorate
Occupation: semi retired actor/
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: