captainbly146 79 / M
"Dinner, Dancing and sex is what I like, not neccessarily in that order."
Shelby, North Carolina, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: December 7, 2014

To view all of
captainbly146's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view captainbly146's photos, and thousands more!
  • 72,776 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,476,714 Active Members!*
Friends Network
captainbly146 79/M
Shelby, North Carolina
I am 5' 11", 185 lbs, grey hair, no six pack abs, but in good shape. I like the outdoors,travel, sports, marksmanship collecting various things. I'm fairly intelligent with a good sense of humor. I work with youngsters a fair amount. I'm a busy person but I still need companionship, thus this posting.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
I don't have a favorite. I listen to KItaro, Diana Ross,
Tina Turner, Cher, CDeline Dion, John Lemon

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of captainbly146's responses

  • 79 / male
  • Shelby, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 21, 1939
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: entrepenuer
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
My Trophy Case: