captain1245 65 / 70 / C
"we like to have fun"
Oshawa, Ontario, Canada
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: September 17, 2006

To view all of
captain1245's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view captain1245's photos, and thousands more!
  • 97,779 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,038,476 Active Members!*
Friends Network
dreamers1969
Online NOW!
Ontario, Canada
cutiebi02
Ontario, Canada
hotcoupleca2
Ontario, Canada
rm_1169052
Ontario, Canada
Tiddalow
Ontario, Canada
danielle100k
Pennsylvania, United States
Fun2bhad1963123
Ontario, Canada
2cnyluvers
New York, United States
karen1269
Ontario, Canada
 
Status
captain1245 65/C
Oshawa, Ontario , Canada
back home now for the winter months
Introduction
We are an easy going down to earth couple who like to laugh and have fun. She is bi sexual he is straight. We are no Barbie and Ken and not looking for them.. We are not kinky but like to try new things as long as there is no pain. We would like to meet ppl who can be friends both in and out of the bedroom. We are also interested in meeting single bi sexual women.

Any and all pictures on is our ad can not be used without written consent by the owners of the pictures with means us or legal action with be taken

My Ideal Person We are looking for a couple or a single woman who likes to laugh and have fun and are down to earth every day ppl, she must be bi sexual. We prefer same room sex.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of captain1245's responses

Information
  • 65/70 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Oshawa, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, none
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
 
His
Her
Birthdate: March 10, 1953 May 3, 1948
Hometown: N/A N/A
Relocate?: No No
Height: 185-187 cm 162-165 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate High school graduate
Occupation: Manager Manager
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Not applicable
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 C