capricorn197009 47 / 40 / C
Masontown, Pennsylvania, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: March 9, 2009

To view all of
capricorn197009's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view capricorn197009's photos, and thousands more!
  • 79,510 Members Online NOW!*
  • 122,413 New photos this week!
  • 86,862,387 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Michigan, United States
West Virginia, United States
Virginia, United States
West Virginia, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Virginia, United States
Maryland, United States
capricorn197009 47/C
Masontown, Pennsylvania
Looking to meet Sat Aug 26th, NO SINGLE MALES.
We are a couple married over 10 yrs swinging almost 4 yrs. We have no jealousy or drama to bring to the lifestyle because our marriage has no issues, this is for pure fun. We are looking for couples and single bi ladies. We are full swap same or separate rooms, whatever everyone is comfortable with. Wife is Bi and hubby is 100% straight. In a couple the lady does not have to be Bi wife plays straight just as well, all boundaries will be respected. In a bi single lady we would like that she enjoys being pleasured by both of us and pleasure us both as well. We enjoy meeting all kinds of people for fun and sexual pleasure and experimentation. Discretion and respect is a must and the same will be given in return. Meets must be planned ahead of time, spur of the moment is very rare. We do play on the first meet if all involved is for it. We are open to the idea of attending house parties or a group gathering. NO SINGLE MEN, IF WE WANT YOU, WE WILL FIND YOU. UPDATE: We are also looking for a couple or female for occasional weekday daytime play.

\\\******WARNING******* Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects. YOU DO NOT have our permission to use any of our profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

My Ideal Person Looking for a mature- mature does not define age, it means no childish attitudes, clean, D&D free, woman or couple M/F. A woman or couple who is comfortable with themselves & being with a couple. A good sense of humor is a plus, must be easy going, easy to get along with. *standard members can contact us* If you are only looking for soft swap, we are not for you. Give us a shout and see if there is a connection. We answer all mail even if the answer is "not interested"

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Journey, & the list goes on & on.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of capricorn197009's responses

  • 47/40 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Masontown, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Birthdate: December 28, 1970 July 27, 1977
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm 5 ft 3 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate Some college
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A