capidaddy 46 / M
"Too many sexy ladies had to sing up"
Calgary, Alberta, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: July 5, 2010

To view all of
capidaddy's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view capidaddy's photos, and thousands more!
  • 82,560 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,000,063 Active Members!*
Friends Network
PleasePlayme11
Ile de France, France
Maryjane403
Alberta, Canada
 
Status
capidaddy 46/M
Calgary, Alberta , Canada
Introduction
Hey whats up yall?? Thanks for giving me the the opportunity to introduce myself to you. My name is Capidaddy pleased to meet ya! So a little about me I'm looking forward to meeting some of the hotties out here. Truly do love the simple things in life,walks, talks but the key thing it has to be with some one I can laugh with and truly kick it ya know.

Sex must be exciting, passionate and adventurous...oohh and often!! LOL Yeah on the real I wanna get my dick sucked daily and have sex atleast two times a day. I also wanna have pussy in my face because I love suck it.

My Ideal Person I do find beauty in all woman and thats for real!!! Weather its eyes, hair, skin, sexy body, but a smile is key. That said I prefer the exotic brunette type with nice curves. She doesn't have to have the biggest breasts as I'm an ass man but must have the curves,

Up date: WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects or any other use, you do NOT have our permission to use any of our profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of our privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a notice as well.

Information
  • 46 / male
  • Calgary, Alberta, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 1, 1972
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: